Back to site

SIMS - Bad Time Zoo (2xLP)

Image of SIMS - Bad Time Zoo (2xLP)


Bad Time Zoo is the second full-length record from Doomtree Emcee, Sims. It's his best work to date--a culmination of his talents as an emcee, imaginative lyricist, and thoughtful commentator on American culture. Lazerbeak made every beat on the album; his larger-than-life production features spine-cracking snares, full-tilt horn sections, and catchy synth lines. This release is a double gatefold LP, limited, first pressing of 500. Every record comes with a digital download card. Artwork was designed by Adam Garcia.

1. Future Shock
2. Burn It Down
3. Bad Time Zoo
4. Too Much
5. One Dimensional Man
6. In My Sleep
7. When It Rolls In
8. Good Times
9. LMG
10. The Veldt
11. Weight
12. Radio Opaque
13. Sink or Syncopate
14. Hey You