Back to site

Dope Walker - Save Save (LP)


First Dope Walker album. Featuring William Elliot Whitmore, Joel Anderson (Ten Grand/Vida Blue/ FT(The Shadow Government/Tornavalanche), Jeff Allen (The Plastic Constellations / Tyte Jeff), Aaron Mader (Doomtree Records / Lazerbeak / The Plastic Constellations) and Mike Schulte (Brian Jones/The Pork Tornadoes) A project by friends who have played together and stayed close for over 20 years.