Back to site

Signal To Trust - Golden Armour (CD)

Image of Signal To Trust - Golden Armour (CD)


CD packaging: 12 panels of dark green and olive paper.
3 colors printed on each panel, green, grey and gold ink.
Hand drawn illustrations and type with full lyrics by Dan Black.
CD packaging was featured in Print Magazines Regional Design Annual for 2007.

Track Listing:
1. A Young Girl's Heart is Broken in the Future
2. The Herald
3. Horse Thief
4. Fleets at Jutland Bank
5. Cosmic Cube
6. Seaspray
7. Silver Coast
8. Now the Mouse is Freezing
9. Brasilou Offensive
10. Beneath a Sea of Corrupted Dreams
11. Golden
12. Now We Got What You Got